Fixtures

1st XI

Sat 18-Apr 13:00 Championship Meltham 1XI (A)
Sun 19-Apr 13:00 Sykes Cup Prelim. Round Linthwaite 1XI (A)
Sat 25-Apr 13:00 Championship Denby 1XI (H)
Sat 02-May 13:00 Championship Holmfirth 1XI (A)
Sun 03-May 13:00 Sykes Cup 1st Round
Sat 09-May 13:00 Championship Elland 1XI (A)
Sat 16-May 13:00 Championship Almondbury Wesleyans 1XI (H)
Sat 23-May 13:00 Championship Lascelles Hall 1XI (A)
Sat 30-May 13:00 Championship Clayton West 1XI (H)
Sun 31-May 13:00 Sykes Cup 2nd Round
Sat 06-Jun 13:00 Championship Marsden 1XI (A)
Sat 13-Jun 13:00 Championship Skelmanthorpe 1XI (H)
Sun 14-Jun 13:00 Sykes Cup QF
Thur 18-Jun 18:00 T20 Shield 1st Round Holmbridge 1XI (A)
Sat 20-Jun 13:00 Championship Shelley 1XI (A)
Sat 27-Jun 13:00 Championship Rastrick 1XI (H)
Thur 02-Jul 18:00 T20 Shield QF
Sat 04-Jul 13:00 Championship Holmfirth 1XI (H)
Sun 05-Jul 13:00 Sykes Cup 1st Semi-Final
Thur 09-Jul 18:00 T20 Shield Semi-Final
Sat 11-Jul 13:00 Championship Elland 1XI (H)
Sun 12-Jul 13:00 Sykes Cup 2nd Semi-Final
Sat 18-Jul 13:00 Championship Almondbury Wesleyans 1XI (A)
Sat 25-Jul 13:00 Championship Lascelles Hall 1XI (H)
Sun 26-Jul 12:00 T20 Shield Final
Sat 01-Aug 13:00 Championship Clayton West 1XI (A)
Sat 08-Aug 13:00 Championship Marsden 1XI (H)
Sun 09-Aug 12:00 Sykes Cup Final
Sat 15-Aug 13:00 Championship Skelmanthorpe 1XI (A)
Sat 22-Aug 13:00 Championship Shelley 1XI (H)
Sat 29-Aug 13:00 Championship Rastrick 1XI (A)
Sat 05-Sep 12:30 Championship Meltham 1XI (H)
Sat 12-Sep 12:30 Championship Denby 1XI (A)

2nd XI

Sun 19-Apr 13:00 Paddock Shield Prelim. Round Mirfield 2XI (H)
Sat 02-May 13:00 Conference Three Cartworth Moor 2XI (H)
Sun 03-May 13:00 Paddock Shield 1st Round
Sat 09-May 13:00 Conference Three Emley Clarence 2XI (H)
Sat 16-May 13:00 Conference Three Lascelles Hall 2XI (A)
Sat 23-May 13:00 Conference Three Nortonthorpe 2XI (H)
Sat 30-May 13:00 Conference Three Marsden 2XI (A)
Sun 31-May 13:00 Paddock Shield 2nd Round
Sat 06-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Holmbridge 2XI (H)
Sat 13-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Shelley 2XI (A)
Sun 14-Jun 13:00 Paddock Shield QF
Sat 20-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Flockton 2XI (H)
Sat 27-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Almondbury 2XI (A)
Sat 04-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Cartworth Moor 2XI (A)
Sun 05-Jul 13:00 Paddock Shield 1st Semi-Final
Sat 11-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Emley Clarence 2XI (A)
Sun 12-Jul 13:00 Paddock Shield 2nd Semi-Final
Sat 18-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Lascelles Hall 2XI (H)
Sat 25-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Nortonthorpe 2XI (A)
Sat 01-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Marsden 2XI (H)
Sat 08-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Holmbridge 2XI (A)
Sat 15-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Shelley 2XI (H)
Sun 16-Aug 13:00 Paddock Shield Final
Sat 22-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Flockton 2XI (A)
Sat 29-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Almondbury 2XI (H)